Change energy supplier
  . . . cooking recipes, cookery, food, cooking vacations  
   
 
     
Cooking courses :
Cooking courses
Cooking vacations
Cooking holidays
Culinary tours
Cooking tours

Pestle & Mortar Awards links to contributing sites

The Hub-UK Pestle & Mortar Awards are given to websites which we feel have contributed some Great Food Ideas which have been featured on the Hub-UK website.

It is our way of acknowledging the importance of these contributors to the success of Hub-UK which without its varied contributors would be nothing.

To receive the award the following are required:

  • a recipe or article has to be featured on Hub-UK

  • the website must be about or relate to food

The award is given to contributors websites based on their content without taking into consideration the design and layout of the website. Food and the enjoyment thereof is what is important.

Ever fancied a cooking holiday? Ever fancied learning
to make bread - www.cookingholidays.co.uk

The following websites have received The Hub-UK Pestle & Mortar Awards:

à la carte www.hertzmann.com
Alan Spedding's Blog cumbriafoodie.wordpress.com
AllFood www.allfood.com
Anna Maria Volpi www.annamariavolpi.com
Antico Martini www.anticomartini.com
Ashburton Cookery School www.ashburtoncookeryschool.co.uk
Becky's Cookbook www.beckyscookbook.com
cook in france.com
www.cookinfrance.com
Cooking2000 www.cooking2000.com
Cooking Holidays www.cookingholidays.co.uk
Cook Italy www.cookitaly.com
CooksRecipes.com www.cooksrecipes.com
Crannog Seafood Restaurant www.crannog.net
Divina Cucina www.divinacucina.com
Down Home Southern Cooking www.angelfire.com/on/.../Recipes.html
du Père Denis users.swing.be/pere_denis
find-a-seafood-recipe.com www.find-a-seafood-recipe.com
Food Reference Site www.foodreference.com
Health Recipes www.healthrecipes.com
Judy Ridgway www.oliveoil.org.uk
La Cucina Eoliana e Siciliana lacucinaeoliana.com
Leite's Culinaria www.leitesculinaria.com
Les Kincaid www.leskincaid.com
Mangia Bene Pasta mangiabenepasta.com
Middle Eastern Recipes www.sudairy.com/mer/recipes.html
Nana's Recipes www.welton.net/nana
Pat Churchill www.cookingdownunder.com
Peppertrail.com www.peppertrail.com
Pete in ZA funkymunky.co.za
Portuguese Homestyle Cooking www.portuguesecooking.com
Raymond Blanc www.raymondblanc.com
RecipeGoldmine www.recipegoldmine.com
Recipes4us www.recipes4us.co.uk
Recipes my Nonna taught me www.angelfire.com/oh2/cookbook
Rick Stein www.rickstein.com
Sam Cooks www.samcooks.com
Seasoned Pioneers www.seasonedpioneers.co.uk
Stirrin' Stuff www.stirrinstuff.co.uk
Suvir Saran www.suvir.com
Tapas Recipes Andalucia www.tapas-recipes-andalucia.blogspot.com
Tarn - Web www.tarn-web.com
That's My Home . com www.thatsmyhome.com
The Epicurean Table www.epicureantable.com
The Living Cookbook www.livingcookbook.com
Waterside Inn - Michel Roux www.waterside-inn.co.uk

These are the different award certificates that can be posted on the sites that have been given the award:

The oval and circular certificates have transparent
surrounds so will paste well into any web page.

The HTML code for adding a link from the certificate on your site to Hub-UK is:

<a href="http://www.hub-uk.com" target="_blank">image file name</a>